NCFA Fixtures for season 2017/18

Sat 2nd Sept 2017

League
Alness United vs Thurso
Invergordon vs Bunillidh Thistle
Golspie Sutherland vs Inverness Athletic
Halkirk United vs Orkney

Football Times Cup – 1st Round
St.Duthus vs Nairn County U20s

Sat 9th Sept 2017

League
Alness United vs Invergordon
St.Duthus vs Halkirk United
Thurso vs Inverness Athletic

Football Times Cup – 1st Round
Bunillidh Thistle vs Golspie Sutherland

Sat 16th Sept 2017

League
Bunillidh Thistle vs Alness United
Orkney vs Golspie Sutherland – KO 12.30pm
St.Duthus vs Invergordon

Football Times Cup – 1st Round
Inverness Athletic vs Halkirk United
Elgin City U20’s vs Lewis & Harris

Sat 23rd Sept 2017

League
Golspie Sutherland vs St.Duthus
Halkirk United vs Bunillidh Thistle
Invergordon vs Inverness Athletic
Orkney vs Thurso – KO 12.30pm

Sat 30th Sept 2017

Football Times Cup – Quarter Finals
Alness United vs St.Duthus/Nairn
Inverness/Halkirk vs Orkney
Invergordon vs Thurso
Bunillidh/Golspie vs Elgin/Lewis

Sat 7th Oct 2017

League
Golspie Sutherland vs Invergordon
Orkney vs Alness United – KO 12.30pm
Inverness Athletic vs St.Duthus
Thurso vs Bunillidh Thistle

Sat 14th Oct 2017

League
2 League Games TBA

Football Times Cup – Semi Finals
Alness/Nairn/St.Duthus vs Bunillidh/Golspie/Elgin/Lewis
Invergordon/Thurso vs Inverness/Halkirk/Orkney

Sat 21st Oct 2017

League
Bunillidh Thistle vs Golspie Sutherland
Halkirk United vs Thurso
Inverness Athletic vs Alness United
Orkney vs Invergordon – KO 12.30pm

Sat 28th Oct 2017

Football Times Cup Final

League
Orkney vs Bunillidh Thistle – KO 12.30pm
St.Duthus vs Thurso
Halkirk United vs Golspie Sutherland

Sat 4th Nov 2017

League
Bunillidh Thistle vs St.Duthus
Invergordon vs Halkirk United

North Caledonian Cup – 1st Round
Alness United vs Inverness Athletic
Golspie Sutherland vs Elgin City U20’s

Sat 11th Nov 2017

League
Inverness Athletic vs Halkirk United
St.Duthus vs Alness United
Thurso vs Invergordon

Sat 18th Nov 2017

League
Golspie Sutherland vs Alness United
Inverness Athletic vs Orkney – KO 1pm

North Caledonian Cup – Quarter Final
Halkirk United vs Nairn County U20’s

Sat 25th Nov 2017

North Caledonian Cup – Quarter Finals
Golspie/Elgin vs Invergordon
Bunillidh Thistle vs St.Duthus
Thurso vs Alness/Inverness

Sat 2nd Dec 2017

League
Alness United vs Halkirk United
Bunillidh Thistle vs Inverness Athletic
St.Duthus vs Orkney
Thurso vs Golspie Sutherland

Sat 9th Dec 2017

North Caley Cup Semi-Finals

League
2 League Games TBA

Sat 16th Dec 2017

To be used for any postponed cup or league games

Leave a Reply