Vikings open their NCFA League campaign with a trip to Orkney

The Vikings open their NCFA League campaign with a trip to Orkney on Saturday 1st of September with a 12.30 p.m kick-off. See the NCFA fixtures up to December below.

Sat 1st Sept 2018
League
Orkney vs Thurso

Sat 8th Sept 2018 – 

Football Times Cup – 1st Round
Bunillidh Thistle vs Thurso

Sat 15th Sept 2018
League
Thurso vs Golspie Sutherland

Sat 22 Sept 2018
Football Times Cup – Quarter Finals
Bunillidh/Thurso vs Orkney/Halkirk

Sat 29th Sept 2018
League
Alness United vs Thurso
Sat 6th Oct 2018
League Games TBA
Football Times Cup – Semi Finals
Gols/Inverness/Nairn/St.Duth vs Shetland/Lewis
Invergordon/Alness vs Bun/Thu/Ork/Halk

Sat 13th Oct 2018
League
St.Duthus vs Thurso

Sat 20th Oct 2018
Football Times Cup Final
League
Halkirk United vs Thurso

Sat 3rd Nov 2018
League
Thurso vs Invergordon

Sat 10th Nov 2018
League
Thurso vs Inverness

Sat 17th Nov 2018
North Caledonian Cup – Quarter Final
Thurso vs Halkirk United

Sat 24th Nov 2018
League
Thurso vs Orkney

Sat 1st Dec 2018
North Caley Cup Semi-Finals
2 League Games TBA

Sat 8th Dec 2018
League
Thurso vs Alness United

Sat 15th Dec 2018
To be used for any postponed cup or league games

Sat 22nd Dec 2018 – FREE WEEK
Sat 29th Dec 2018 – 4 League games TBA

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.