Fixtures 2018/19

NCFA Fixtures 2018-19

Sat 1st Sept 2018
League
Golspie Sutherland 3 v Bunillidh Thistle 0
Invergordon 3 v Inverness Athletic 0
Orkney 2 v Thurso 2
Football Times Cup – 1st Round
Nairn County U20’s 3 vs St.Duthus 3 (Nairn won 4-3 on pens)

Sat 8th Sept 2018
League

Invergordon 5 v St.Duthus 2

Football Times Cup – 1st Round
Bunillidh Thistle 0 vs Thurso 5
Golspie Sutherland 3 vs Inverness Athletic 1
Orkney 3 vs Halkirk United 1

Sat 15th Sept 2018
League
Alness United 2 vs St.Duthus 0
Invergordon 5 vs Bunillidh Thistle 0
Inverness Athletic 2 vs Halkirk United 1
Thurso 0 vs Golspie Sutherland 2

Sat 22 Sept 2018
Football Times Cup – Quarter Finals
Golspie 2 vs Nairn Under-20’s 1
Shetland vs Lewis & Harris OFF (Shetland withdrew, Lewis & Harris bye to next round)
Invergordon 1 vs Alness United 2
Thurso 5 vs Orkney 2

League

St.Duthus 0 vs Inverness Ath 3

Sat 29th Sept 2018
League
Alness United 3 vs Thurso 1
Bunillidh Thistle 0 vs Inverness Athletic 3
Halkirk United 0 vs Golspie Sutherland 6
St.Duthus 2 vs Orkney 3

Sat 6th Oct 2018
League
League Games

Bunillidh Thistle 6 vs St.Duthus 4

Inverness Ath 1 v Orkney 2

Halkirk 0 v Invergordon 4

Football Times Cup – Semi Finals
Golspie 4 vs Lewis & Harris 0
Alness United 5 vs Thurso 1

Sat 13th Oct 2018
League
Bunillidh Thistle 2 vs Alness United 7
Halkirk United 0 vs Orkney 3
Invergordon 0 vs Golspie Sutherland 2
St.Duthus 4 vs Thurso 4

Saturday 20th October 2018

Football Times Cup Final:

Golspie Sutherland 2 vs Alness United 3 – Couper Park, Helmsdale.

Macleod & MacCallum League Games:

Invergordon 2 vs Orkney 0 

Thurso 2 vs Inverness Athletic 4 

Saturday 27th October 2018
Macleod & MacCallum League Games:
Alness United vs Invergordon – KO 2.30pm (to be played at Recreation Grounds, Invergordon)
Orkney vs Bunillidh Thistle – KO 12.30pm
Golspie Sutherland vs Inverness Athletic – KO 2.30pm
St.Duthus vs Halkirk United – KO 2.30pm

Saturday 3rd November 2018
Macleod & MacCallum League Games:
Bunillidh Thistle 4 vs Halkirk United 1 – KO 1.30pm
Golspie Sutherland 3 vs Orkney 3 – KO 12.45pm
Inverness Athletic 1 vs St.Duthus 4 – KO 12.15pm
Thurso 2 vs Invergordon 2 – KO 1.30pm

North Caledonian Cup 1st Round:
Nairn County U20’s 2 vs Alness United 6

Sat 10th Nov 2018
League
Invergordon 4 vs Halkirk United 0
Orkney 2 vs Alness United 2
St.Duthus 2 vs Golspie Sutherland 1

Thurso 3 v Bunillidh Thistle 1

Sat 17th Nov 2018
North Caledonian Cup – Quarter Final
Alness vs St.Duthus
Golspie Sutherland 2 vs Bunillidh Thistle 1
Inverness Athletic 3 vs Invergordon 4
Thurso 2 vs Halkirk United 1

Sat 24th Nov 2018
League
Bunillidh Thistle vs Golspie Sutherland
Alness United vs Halkirk United
Invergordon vs Inverness Athletic
Thurso vs Orkney

Sat 1st Dec 2018
North Caley Cup Semi-Finals
2 League Games TBA

Sat 8th Dec 2018
League
Golspie Sutherland vs Halkirk United
Inverness Athletic vs Bunillidh Thistle
Orkney vs St.Duthus
Thurso vs Alness United

Sat 15th Dec 2018
To be used for any postponed cup or league games

Sat 22nd Dec 2018 – FREE WEEK
Sat 29th Dec 2018 – 4 League games TBA