The Vikings win the Football Times Cup – 13.2.16

The Vikings win the Football Times Cup for the second time in their history with a 2-0 win v Golspie Sutherland at Couper Park, Helmsdale. Thurso goals came from Sandy Sutherland and Graham MacNab in the first half. Very well done to Baba and the lads. YouTube Video from Darren Manson here . Next match TBC

Thurso FC Line-up – Graeme Williamson, Scott Risbridger, Colin Sinclair, Alan Sinclair, Michael Petrie, Greg Shearer, Kyle Ross, Chrissy Green (Paul Gordon), Sandy Sutherland, Graham MacNab (Stevie Morris) and Conor Cormack (Jack McKechnie).

Team Photo from Darren Manson


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.