Thurso 2 v Nairn County Under-20’s 1 – JM Cup 1st Round – 4.2.17

Thurso 2 v Nairn County Under-20’s 1 in The Jock Mackay Memorial Cup 1st Round. Vikings goals from Nigel Mackenzie (2)

Vikings Line-up – Asa sinclair, Chris Wann, Kerr mackay, Steven Sinclair, Alan Munro, Conor Trueman, Nigel mackenzie, Michael Petrie, Stevie Morris, James Murray and Conor cormack. Subs – James Murray and Conor Cormack off Martin Ross and Jack McKechnie on half-time plus Innes macintosh on Steven Morris off

Photo taken by Mark Boulton

Next match – A Caithness Derby at home to Halkirk United in The North Caledonian League on Saturday 11th of February 2017 with a 1.30 p.m kick-off at The Dammies

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.